Testimonials for Hauck Real Estate

"This was our first home buying experience and, far from being the headache we were anticipating, it went incredibly smooth and fast!  Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish.  We'd definitely recommend him to anyone."  January 2016  Jordan Eggert

“I would recommend Chris Hauck and his team to anyone buying or selling a home in the St. Cloud, Minnesota area. His deep experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable in helping us sell our home. We ran into a couple of bumps in the road with the sale and he was extremely helpful in helping us navigate the waters and get the deal completed”. August 2015 
Don Farleo  

“Chris was very helpful in finding our new home, and helping us to sell our existing one. I would highly recommend Chris and his team as they were supportive throughout the entire process and readily available to answer questions”. January 2015
Jace & Kelly Crue     

“Chris and Brenda were awesome!  I have absolutely no complaints.  They have exceeded our expectations by far.  They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of buying a home.  I will always recommend Chris and Brenda to anyone looking for a home”.
Hannah Koepp     

“You did a super job.  This was a very pleasant experience”.
Anthony and Kristen Nosko  

“Chris followed-up up and did what he said when he said. He had timely and accurate follow-up. He is a true professional and knowledgeable in the real estate market. Chris is pleasant to work with. He is patient with the estate we are probating. He knows people in the area to complete maintenance tasks quickly”. September 2014 
Greg Kummer, Security State Bank, Trust Dept.     

“Chris is extremely knowledgeable in the Real Estate field. He is disciplined in his approach and focused on results. Chris's success comes from his desire to achieve his client´s goals and objectives. Chris is a Professional and an Outstanding Individual!" 
Dan Michels, Minneapolis Business Unit President, CBIZ Benefits and Insurance Services

"Chris is a true professional who takes his work very seriously and treats each client as a personal friend. He's the best!" November 2011
Burt Dubow

"Chris worked with us on our first home and found us a great location and a home plan that really fit our needs." November 2011
Brian Lommel
 
"I have asked Chris for his opinion (I am a real estate appraiser) many times over the years. Chris is very knowledgeable and understands the industry better than most people. He is always a professional." November 2011
Alice Lenzmeier

"Chris Hauck is a first class pofessional in the Saint Cloud area real estate market. In working together the past three years, I have found Chris to be an individual of high integrity and also a really nice guy. I would recommend him to any potential seller or buyer of Saint Cloud area real estate." October 2011
Neal Hoefflin, Certified Financial Planner, First Signature Services

"Chris worked hard to market the bank's property and sell it for fair price in a timely manner." October 2011
Jason Iverson

"Just as the housing market was beginning to feel the effects of the recession, we decided to sell our home. At the recommendation of a colleague, we hired Chris. We were not disappointed. Chris helped us decide on a fair asking price which resulted in a couple good offers. Within three months the house sold. Even after the closing date, when an issue arose, Chris's experience and expertise helped quickly resolve the issue. We would hire Chris again without reservations." October 2011
Kari Koob

"Hard-working, professional, honest.... the perfect combination." August 2011
Terry Kurash, Owner, TK & Associates

"Chris did a great job helping our family move from Georgia back to the St. Cloud area. I recommend him to potential home buyers." August 2011
Bob Mahowald, Agency Partner, Mahowald Insurance Agency

"Chris is always very prompt, professional and an expert in the Real Estate business. I would recommend him anytime." August 2011
Douglas Boser

"Chris is a world class professional with extensive experience and expertise in the real estate industry. He's trustworthy, consistent, reliable and produces results. If you’re looking to buy or sell a property you will be well represented with Chris."August 2011
Thomas Lapping

"My wife and I enlisted Chris to help us sell our first home at the recommendation of my employer. On the initial consultation at our home, Chris helped us develop a sales price and time-line that was reasonable, setting our expectations appropriately. During the short time that our home was listed, Chris had the home shown several times. It was sale-pending within the first month, and sold within three. During the sales negotiations, Chris helped us come to an agreement with the buyer, and then afterward helped us maneuver through a difficult situation that arose when the buyer dishonestly tried to manipulate the home warranty program. He was very friendly and a delight to work with throughout the entire process." January 2011
Matthew Koob

"Chris and his staff were very thorough in helping my wife and me with a double transaction. I was very pleased with the purchase of our new home and the sale of our previous home all within a very short period of time. Chris was very patient with us, even though we looked at dozens of homes before deciding on one. And he was extremely helpful in providing excellent advice in a friendly and non-pushy way. I highly recommend him." November 2010
Mark Geller

"Energetic, informed, involved in the community. Chris is always looking for possibilities and ways to bring people together. Very personable and easy to work with. If you want to know what's happening in real estate in the St Cloud area, Chris will know." August 2010
Gregg Stroeing, Senior Land Surveyor, Bonestroo

"The epitome of a business professional in the real estate industry is one who has several outstanding qualities including being responsive, knowledgeable, market savvy, courteous, accessible, honest and hardworking. Chris Hauck possesses not one but all of these qualities. Having known Chris for several years I have and will continue to recommend him unequivocally." August 2010
Joe Kammermeier, President, Lodestone Financial, LLC
 
"Chris Hauck is a long-time member of the St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce. He believes in supporting businesses and individuals who support the community. I encourage you to consider doing business with this good Chamber member."August 2010
Gail Ivers, Vice President, St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce

"Chris has superior market knowledge, the ability to discern customer needs and desires, and a track record of significant success in good markets and bad." August 2010
Tony Goddard

"I have known Chris for the past 2 years and he has proven to be a true professional with immense knowledge in the real estate industry. Chris is a tireless worker who is well connected and carries a strong reputation. While I haven't had the opportunity to utilize his services, I do know several people who have and they all speak highly of Chris. I recommend getting to know Chris and consider him for all of your real estate needs." August 2010
Kent Gustafson, Owner, HIR Companies, LLC

"Chris is a man who knows his business. I am involved with Chris with my inspection company. He keeps his clients informed throughout the buying and or selling process. His integrity and knowledge of the business is impeccable. I enjoy doing work with him and his office staff." August 2010
Greg Theis CGR, CAPS, Inspector/owner, Get Home Inspections

 
"Chris worked with me on a special real estate project, putting time, talent and connections into it. Very impressive and quite valuable." August 2010
Fred Shermock, CEO, Shermock Financial, Inc.

"Chris is an excellent choice for any real estate transaction, personal or commercial....We have worked with him for years and will continue to do so." August 2010
Steve Delano    
 
"We have worked with Chris several times and continue to do so as we value what Chris does for us. We have arrived at closings and basically just signed on the dotted line because we know things will be as they should be. What a comfort." August 2010
Tama Theis

"Chris is one of the most experienced realtors in the St. Cloud MN market. Chris's approach to marketing both of himself and his listings is different than that of most other realtors. This does differentiate Chris from others in our market." August 2010
Ted Schmid

"I have known Chris for many years and found him to be hard working very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. He is a true professional in his field and would recommend him without a doubt." August 2010
Dale Gruber, Owner, Dale Gruber Construction Inc.

"Chris is a talented real estate professional and dedicated professional. He also gives generously of his time to the community, dedicating countless hours of service through the Sartell Economic Development Commission, the Sartell Rotary and other community organizations. We're lucky to have him!" August 2010
Jane Laskey, Reporter, St. Cloud Times    
 
"I have known Chris for many many years. He is a very experienced representative of residential sales in the Central MN with his many years in the business. I would recommend Chris for any of your residential needs, he and his team work hard and diligently." August 2010
Sheila DeVine, Associate, Meyer Commercial    
 
"Chris and I met at through the local Chamber of Commerce. My wife and I currently rent. Because it is such a great time to buy, we began to feel a lot of the pressures to purchase a home from friends, family, and other work associates. I just was not comfortable with that. Some realtors and bankers were really encouraging us to simply look, for we would be surprised to what we could afford. That's when I asked to meet with Chris Hauck. Chris and I sat down at his office; I laid out my entire financial statement, and was 100% transparent with him on our financial goals and our future expectations. Chris was the only realtor that I talked to who after the meeting looked me in the eyes and said, "Tim, based on where you are at financially and based on the goals that you have set, I feel that you may want to wait a year or two to purchase. For if you buy now, you may be married to your mortgage payment. The market will always have good deals and the interest rates go up and down all the time, let's just keep in touch and when the time is right we will see what we can do." I was set back when I heard Chris say that. What a breath of fresh air! For all of you who do not know Chris Hauck, be sure to at least take the time to introduce yourself to him. You will be glad that you did. I would recommend Chris Hauck to anyone." August 2010
Timothy Schmidt, Marketing Manager / Business Development, Restoration Professionals

"Chris is a powerful. Compassionate and world renowned Real Estate practitioner. His commitment to his clients and his own personal excellence are the cornerstones of his success." August 2010
Ron Wexler, The Ron Wexler Team, Keller Williams Realty

"I have had the distinct pleasure of knowing Chris for over 20 years. In that time we have bought and sold three different homes with him. Chris is an exceptional individual who may be the hardest working person I know. He is man of integrity and compassion and I have sought out his advice on a number of occasions that were complete outside the realm of real estate. I would not hesitate to call on Chris as a realtor, a mentor, or a friend." August 2010
Anthony (Tony) Sjogren      
 
"We hired Chris to find a house on water (river or lake). I was particularly finicky about what I didn't like, but couldn't clearly articulate the specifics I was seeking. Chris stuck with us through dozens of houses and many months and found us the perfect house in the perfect location." August 2010
Jami Bestgen

"Chris did a very good job of representing our home to prospective buyers. Although it was a difficult economic period to sell a home Chris' persistence resulted in a sale at a reasonable price for the market conditions." August 2010
Dale McAvoy

"I have worked with Chris as our realtor and as my personal coach. His work for us as our listing agent was great, but Chris is an EXCEPTIONAL personal coach!" August 2010
Bruce Miles

"Chris is a very result orientated person. His determination sets him apart from others I have worked with." August 2010
Bill Sullivan

"I am totally satisfied. After our experience with previous realtors. You are number one."
R&R

"Very fast and friendly service."
Ross and Brenda Jacobson

"Very pleased with your service. Great job by everyone on your team."
Robert Bogard Jr.

"Can't think of one improvement you could make."
Russel and Charlene Hanisch

"Chris will be referred to everyone I know."
Brian Lahr
 
"Chris was professional, yet personable. Overall Chris was awesome."
Kathleen Hull

"Every time I work with Chris and his team, I am impressed with how thorough and efficient they are.? I also appreciate their courteous and professional manner. Chris is one of the best in the business."
Roger Rieland
VP Mortgage Lending
Liberty Savings Bank








































Coldwell Banker Burnet

Chris Hauck

2105 Troop DriveSartellMN56377
Cell:(320) 267-1077
Business:(320) 240-3363
Fax:(320) 258-3583

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate

This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Sartell, MN and the surrounding area.

Contact us if you'd like more information on finding your dream home or preparing to sell your home.

© 2013 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. A Realogy Company, All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Coldwell Banker®, the Coldwell Banker Logo and "We Never Stop Moving" are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

© 2017, Dominion Enterprises
All rights reserved. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed